local_florist

Linda Lovas


It is with great sadness that the family announces the passing of Linda Lovas of Roblin, MB on Monday, June 29, 2020 at the age of 67 years.  A graveside Service will be held on Monday, July...

Florence "Flo" Richards


Florence Richards of Winnipegosis, Manitoba passed away on Sunday, June 28, 2020 at the age of 83 years. Friends are welcome to attend the interment on Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 2:30 pm from the...

Denise Saquet


Denise Saquet of Laurier, MB passed away on Saturday, June 27, 2020 at the age of 88 years.   Due to the pandemic, a private funeral mass will be held on Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm...

Hazel Basaraba


Hazel Basaraba of Winnipeg, formerly of Gilbert Plains, Manitoba passed away on Thursday, June 25, 2020 at the age of 98 years. A Private Family Funeral Service will be held for Hazel on Friday,...

Robert Ragot


Robert Ragot of Pine River, Manitoba passed away on Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at the age of 63 years. As per Robert's wishes cremation has taken place.

Barry Borys


Barry Borys of Dauphin, Manitoba passed away on Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at the age of 69 years. In accordance with Barry's wishes, cremation has taken place and a private family graveside...

Roland Maguet


Roland Maguet of Ste. Rose du Lac passed away on Sunday, June 21, 2020 at the age of 78 years.   Due to the pandemic, a private funeral mass will be celebrated on Monday, June 29, 2020 at...

Steve Pokotylo


Steve Pokotylo of Dauphin, Manitoba passed away on Saturday, June 13, 2020 at the age of 86 years. A Funeral Service will be held for Steve on Monday, June 29, 2020 at 11:00 am from the...

Stella Sapach


Stella Sapach of Dauphin, Manitoba passed away on Friday, June 19, 2020 at the age of 89 years. A Private family Funeral Service will be held for Stella on Friday, June 26, 2020 at 10:00 am from...

Charles Staver


Charles Staver of Grandview, Manitoba passed away on Saturday, June 20, 2020 at the age of 72 years. Cremation will take place with a Private Family Service to be held at a later date
Page 1 of 318
© 2020 Sneath-Strilchuk Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA