site image

All Obituaries


Victor Starchuk


Victor Starchuk of Roblin, MB passed away on Thursday, March 21 at the age of 77 years.   A service will be held for Victor in the summer of 2019 and be announced here.   If friends so...

Lucy Kruk


Lucy Kruk of Dauphin, Manitoba passed away on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at the age of 78 years. A Funeral Mass will be held for Lucy  on Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 11:00 am beginning with...

Martha Hopfner


Martha Hopfner of Ste. Rose du Lac passed away on Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at the age of 93 years.   Funeral Mass will be celebrated on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 2:00 pm in the Ste....

Robert "Bob" Waldack


Robert Waldack of Dauphin, Manitoba passed away on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at the age of 90 years. A Service of Remembrance will be held for Bob on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 11:00 am from the...

Jean Storey


Jean Elizabeth "Betty"  Storey of Grandview, Manitoba passed away on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at the age of 94 years. A Funeral Service will be held for Jean "Betty" on...

Glenn Chychota


It is with heavy hearts that we announce the peaceful passing of Glenn Stephen Chychota on March 16, 2019 at the age of 52 after a long, courageous battle with cancer. Glenn was born on...

Raymond Gensisky


Raymond Walter Gensisky of Winnipegosis, Manitoba passed away on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at the age of 57 years. A Memorial Service will be held for Raymond on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at...

Colleen deMeulles


Colleen deMeulles of Dauphin, Manitoba passed away on Monday, March 11, 2019 at the age of 79 years. A Memorial Service will be held for Colleen  on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 2:00 pm from...

Nicholas Yakimishyn


Nicholas (Nick) Yakimishyn of Roblin, Manitoba passed away on Sunday, March 17, 2019. Prayers will be offered on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm from the Holy Redeemer Ukrainian Catholic...

Ivy Malanchuk


Ivy Malanchuk of Dauphin, Manitoba passed away on Friday, March 15, 2019 at the age of 85 years. Rosary & Prayers will be offered on Tuesday, March 19, 2019, rosary beginning at 6:30 followed...
Page 1 of 276
© 2019 Sneath-Strilchuk Funeral Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS